Contact details

Customer Service

EET 08:00 - 17:00
+358 45 1281 206
operations@finlogistics.fi


Head Office

FL Services Oy
Hakamäenkuja 11 A
01510 Vantaa
Finland
Telephone :+358105741380
VAT: FI25624434



Invoices

e-billing address: 003725624434
e-billing operator: Basware Oyj
operator id: BAWCFI22



Russia and CIS

FL Services Oy
Merituulentie 424
48310 Kotka
Finland

Administration/Sales

Mr. Rami Orola
Managing Director
rami.orola@finlogistics.fi
Tel.: +358 44 570 2204
Skype: orolarami

Operative actions Vantaa

Mr. Tero Laukkanen
tero.laukkanen@finlogistics.fi
Traffic Manager
Mobile: +358 40 5581 840

Mr. Marko Ranta
Operations Manager
marko.ranta@finlogistics.fi
Mobile: +358 45 1281 206

Ms. Margit Aalto
Operational Coordinator
margit.aalto@finlogistics.fi
Matkapuhelin: +358 50 577 8832

Ms. Merja Marjoniemi
Customer Service Manager
merja.marjoniemi@finlogistics.fi
Matkapuhelin: +358 40 964 5465

Operative actions Kotka

Ms. Anna Orola
Customer Service
anna.orola@finlogistics.fi
Matkapuhelin: +358 40 66 88 400

Daniel Romanov
Head of Sales, Russia & CIS
daniel.romanov@finlogistics.fi
Matkapuhelin: +358 50 30 33 404
SKYPE: romanov.daniel

©2016 Finlogistics

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?